matthew modine bw.jpg


Notable supporters who have officially endorsed Matthew Modine's candidacy for 2019 SAG-AFTRA President include Awkwafina, F. Murray Abraham, Joey Lauren Adams, Danny Aiello, David Andrews, Pete Antico, Bess Armstrong, Patricia Arquette, Rosanna Arquette, Uzo Aduba, Sean Astin, Adam Baldwin, Billy Baldwin, Ellen Barkin, Jessica Barth, Bonnie Bartlett, Jennifer Beals, Nina Blackwood, Megan Boone, Elayne Boosler, Adam Brody, Clancey Brown, Neve Campbell, Lynda Carter, Chip Carriere, Patricia Clarkson, Clifton Collins Jr., Kevin Corrigan, Joe Cortese, Marcia Cross, Liane Curtis, Joe d'Angerio, Adam Davenport, Bruce Davison, Alexandre de Beauharnais, Anne De Salvo, Laura Dern, Vincent D’Onofrio, Caitlin Dulany, Monique Edwards, Debbie Evans, Greg Evigan, Mia Farrow, J.J. Feild, Marie Fink, Frances Fisher, Joely Fisher, Tricia Leigh Fisher, Edi Gathegi, Jared Gilman, Laura San Giacomo Elliott Gould, Rebekah Graf, Heather Graham, David Alan Grier, Riley Griffiths, Scott Grimes, Nick Guest, Pam Guest, Regina Hall, David Harbour, Ed Harris, Melissa Joan Hart, Robert Hays, Dennis Haysbert, Louis Herthum, Claire Holt, Arliss Howard, C. Thomas Howell, Ernie Hudson, Allison Janney, Kristen Johnston, Shirley Jones, Ty Grandson Jones, Melissa Leo, Richard Lewis, Jodi Long, Joe Lo Truglio, Steve Lukather, David Jolliffe, Howard Kaylan, Diane Keaton, Costas Mandalor, Heather Matarazzo, Kent McCord, John C. McGinley, Leighton Meester, Jeff Michalski, Carrie Mitchum, Ruby Modine, Alfred Molina, JT Mollner, Esai Morales, Jane Morris, Rob Morrow, Bill Mumy, Kevin Nealon, Liam Neeson, Adam Nelson, Nick Nolte, Rosie O’Donnell, Christine Beehive-Queen Ohlman, Ron Ostrow, Patten Oswalt, Rick Overton, Joey Pantoliano, Ryan Park, Rosie Perez, Elizabeth Perkins, Russell Peters, Glenn Plummer, Brock Powell, Bill Pullman, Cristina Rackoff, Efren Ramirez, Joanelle Romero, Patricia Richardson, Robin Riker, Maya Lynn Robinson, Alan Ruck, James Russo, Meg Ryan, William Sadler, Johnathon Schaech, Annabella Sciorra, Sarah Scott, Martin Sheen, Sebastian Siegel, Nancy Sinatra, Brooke Smith, Mira Sorvino, Frank Stallone, Aron Stevens, Connie Stevens, Lynn Marie Stewart, Eric Stoltz, Mena Suvari, Wanda Sykes, Renee Taylor, Jonathan Taylor Thomas, Scottie Thompson, Stuart Townsend, John Travolta, Peter Van Norden, Grace Van Patten, Milo Ventimiglia, Lisa Ann Walter, Jason Weinberg, Treat Williams, Olga Wilhelmine, Debra Winger, Dean Winters, Madeline Zima and Daphne Zuniga.

Modine is also especially proud to have received supporting endorsements from three past SAG Union Presidents including Ed Asner, Bill Daniels and Alan Rosenberg. 


MEDIA Interested media who wish to interview Matthew Modine contact Workhouse, CEO Adam Nelson by telephone +1 212. 645. 8006 or via

Matthew Modine has announced his campaign of candidacy for SAG-AFTRA President. But he cannot do it without your support. We need your help to have the resources to win. Your contribution will benefit Matthew Modine’s campaign to protect the future of SAG-AFTRA. Or checks can be mailed to Membership First Box 146, 11684 Ventura Blvd, Studio City, CA 91602 


Join us to receive special messages and invitations from Matthew Modine and his candidacy for SAG-AFTRA Presidency. ARE YOU WITH US?

Mobil Phone
Mobil Phone
Campaign finance law requires us to collect your occupation and employer. Are you a Producer or Supplier? *
Are you currently a member of SAG-AFTRA? *


Media interest for Membership First Board Members & Candidates please contact

*Contribution rules

  1. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).

  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.

  3. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.

  4. I am at least eighteen years old.

  5. I am not a federal contractor.


© MembershipFirst 2019

Not paid for with SAG-AFTRA FUNDS